I live for my FAKE TAN

24 02 2010

I know I should be proud of my natural skin and everything, but honestly I love to glow even if I look radioactive or like a pumpkin, like my friend David says.  It sometimes looks fake and orange, but you know what I think that is becoming more culturally acceptable these days with so many things.  And the truth is a fake tan is so much safer than a tan from the sun.  It is really harmless – just a natural sugar-based dye.  So my friends from the best PR firm in New York have been giving me a supply of the BEST tanner over the years.  XEN tan.  It’s really the best it goes on smooth, no streaks, dries quickly and activates very quickly.  SOmetimes I put it on before bed and wake up with a Caribbean glow.  I don’t know why, it just makes me happy.  SO now you know my secret!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

